Skip to content

The World Without Logos

1 marzo, 2007
 

Tell me cool vibration

Live your fantasy

Tell me who, tell me surely, and the name

I’ll be stunned, I’ll be waiting

Ghosts of horror show, and I don’t care

Just say ya love

Oh, down down, wish it’s just a revelation

Take me once, take me into the revolution

Down down, won’t ya hear the vibration?

Take me home, and I’ll look to return

(Shooby dooby doo, Shooby dooby doo, Doo-doo)

(Shooby dooby doo, Shooby dooby doo, Doo-doo)

Double the pain, double the pleasure

Double your fantasy

Trust beauty

Just say ya love

Oh, down down, wish it’s just a revelation

Take me once, take me into the revolution

Down down, won’t ya hear the vibration?

Take me home, and I’ll look to return

(Shooby dooby doo, Shooby dooby doo, Doo-doo)

(Shooby dooby doo, Shooby dooby doo, Doo-doo)

Oh, down down, wish it’s just a revelation

Take me once, take me into the revolution

Down down, won’t ya hear the vibration?

Take me home, and I’ll look to return

(Shooby dooby doo, Shooby dooby doo, Doo-doo)

(Shooby dooby doo, Shooby dooby doo, Doo-doo)

No comments yet

Responder

